Publishers of Law Books

Áisínteacht Dáilúchán Leabhar

An Gúm


Banks & Jordan

Blackhall Publishing

Bloomsbury Professional (Formerly Tottel Publishing)

Brill Academic Publishers

British Institute of International & Comparative Law BIICL

Cambridge University Press

CMP formerly Cameron May

Cavendish see Routledge Cavendish

Chartered Accountants Ireland

Clarus Press



Collins Press

Cork University Press

Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies DIAS

Edwin Elgar

Facet Publishing

Federation Press

Four Courts Press

Gill formerly Gill & Macmillan

Government Publications Ireland

Hart Publishing

WS Hein

Hodder now part of Hachette

ICEL Irish Centre for European Law

ICLRI Incorporated Council of Law Reporting for Ireland

IIEA Institute for International & European Affairs


IPA Institute of Public Administration

Irish Academic Press

ITI Irish Tax Institute

Irwin Law Press, Canada

Jordans Publishing

Kluwer Law International see Wolters Kluwer/Aspen

Law Book Exchange

Law Society of Ireland


LEXIS-NEXIS Butterworths

Longman Pearson

Lonsdale Law Publishing

Macmillan Publishing

Manchester University Press

Oaktree Press

OUP Oxford University Press


Polymath Books

Sean Quinn

RIA Royal Irish Academy

RIAI Royal Institute of Architects in Ireland

RICS Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors

Roundhall Press

Routledge Cavendish- Taylor & Francis

Sage Publishing

Sweet & Maxwell

Taylor & Francis

Wildy & Sons Ltd


Willan Publishing now Taylor & Francis

Wolters Kluwer/Aspen

Woodfield Press

James V Woods

WTO World Trade Organisation